Friday, July 31, 2009

wants to have a damn nice car on earth






i have no words. dunno wat to say. i love fast and luxury cars and a bunch of people out there know i like em'. since i got my eyes on the latest koeniggsegg ccx i have been using one half of my brain on daily activities and spend the rest thinking bout the koe. since it is superfast and skids more on the gravel than runs on the asphalt i ain't gone have it though i like the small yet sleek and fast machine. through the years i have been looking for a car that i can call a car and i found this a model of only 40 units of production called pagani zonda which is the bomb of all da bombs in the world. known for it's repute as a road beast this car does a quarter mile in a very short time like a tiger jumps on a deer. top gear has tested this car and is the fastest around their track so the beast rests on top of mc12 and enzo. and now comes the effortful yet unfruitful car called bugatti veyron which has more power than george w. bushes car to carry most to most two lunatics in a big engined car with the power of a mini jet and pace similar to an ill snail travelling for a place far away from beauty site to die. a crap so called as the fastest car in the world has no room for looks in my gallery. coming to the pagani again from the machine snail i gotta be honest to ya'll that, that might be the car that i'll be drivin' one day. come on accept that this cars has better looks and better doors than the half machine and half animal foolish-ron.

since ferrari came up with the fiorano they just forgot their purpose to be in the business and thats to keep pacing like a horse that never looses to a deer. why? i don't know. but i can atleast come up with this theory: ferrari is into drifting now. they always made a bomb explode in a track and whenever the smoke cleared it had been ferrari winning the race and crowned the king. but things are different now other car makers like porsche lost before ferrari after making so many models with no proper looks and thousand and one names but look no other than one same design. do u agree, ferrari has better looks than porsche. well i know i am going to buy a pagani zonda in my dreams now and might own the pleasure of owning the real piece itself in the future thats if God continues to supply enough fuel to make the cars run like they've always been.

No comments:

Post a Comment