Wednesday, July 8, 2009

hybrid-day

today has been a bad day for me because of accounts exam. yesterday i had the time to study but did not and this morning too i had alot of time but didn't study. hmmm guess i gotta be patient when i get back my paper. well now the biggest problem is my computer, it's giving problems again (hang) ...lol. screw it la. had enough of computers. no more digging for little secrets and short cuts. well the computer goes one side, ok now i wanna get xbox, gota be at par with my little cousin who owns a ps3. i checked out some posts by commenters and most of them say one thing, a ps3 is better than xbox. is that true? i mean what is the difference between the 2 consoles, aren't they the same type. hmm i wonder (contemplating). well to me they provide the gamer the same purpose and thats to play games and have fun. should i buy xbox now or wait until i finish SPM? all what i want now is to have a game console that has good graphics. if i buy xbox im sure yen peng will be the 1st one to come and play with me. isn't it?(can leave comments if u see this).

2 comments: