Monday, December 14, 2009

this is wat that happens when u r bored...(conversation between a customer and the milk dealer)

pks says:
susu u what brand ??? fernleaf or everyday??
why hong? :Þ ‮ says:
my own brand (:
pks says:
wow
why hong? :Þ ‮ says:
it is called
why hong? :Þ ‮ says:
52 cows
pks says:
how fast do u get basi????????????//jkjkjk
why hong? :Þ ‮ says:
oh
why hong? :Þ ‮ says:
52 years
why hong? :Þ ‮ says:
(:
pks says:
so long
pks says:
???
pks says:
oh God
why hong? :Þ ‮ says:
yeah
why hong? :Þ ‮ says:
my half life is 52 years
pks says:
how much is 1 kg of 52 cows milk in the retail store???
why hong? :Þ ‮ says:
hohoho
why hong? :Þ ‮ says:
it cheaps
why hong? :Þ ‮ says:
RM5.20
why hong? :Þ ‮ says:
cheap*
pks says:
52 cents?
pks says:
oh no
pks says:
why not rm2.5???
pks says:
fernleaf is only rm2
why hong? :Þ ‮ says:
1kg WOR
pks says:
why u so expensive
why hong? :Þ ‮ says:
1 kg R2?
why hong? :Þ ‮ says:
RM2?
why hong? :Þ ‮ says:
impossible
pks says:
yes
pks says:
where do u go marketing ?????
pks says:
on the moon is it???????????
why hong? :Þ ‮ says:
wth
pks says:
it's rm16 la
pks says:
lol
why hong? :Þ ‮ says:
1kg where got rm2
why hong? :Þ ‮ says:
SEEE
pks says:
c wat???
why hong? :Þ ‮ says:
1 kg is RM16 aaah
why hong? :Þ ‮ says:
lahh*
why hong? :Þ ‮ says:
mine only 5.20
pks says:
why so cheap????
pks says:
is it because it is basi???
why hong? :Þ ‮ says:
nope
why hong? :Þ ‮ says:
because mass produce
why hong? :Þ ‮ says:
x)

Monday, November 23, 2009

Habits that change life

it has been true all along what people used to say about health. phrases such as practice a good diet and eat well were so corny until this very last moment of monday morning on the 23rd of November. there is nothing more important than health to take care of in life. wealth can be earned at most galore sum but not health when it is ruined. yes there is a lesson to be learnt from every incident in life whether it is an important incident or just a mundane scene.

today when i was about to enter the class for maths paper 2, i experienced a sharp pain in my stomach that could not do any better than hurt my feelings " why does it have to be now?". in spite of not studying well the day before i still could have given my best try without this sickening pulsating pain in the damn stomach. for 2 and a half hours i was sitting there with no hope, no enthusiasm to pen down the answers i knew. i still kept on going till the end of time. and managed to finish what i knew.i was so mad at this natural phenomena that happens to every single person in this world disregarding their diet plans and immune system.

sigh! the subject that evoked my love for knowledge from the abysmal hatred has brought me down to where i was before. this day marks my defeat in the hands of pain and hatred.

my desires now are to do well in other subjects and join college and find a place where i shall always belong.....

Friday, October 16, 2009

activities to do after trials

since trials is over i can take a short break from studying and focus on some other things. first of all, wanna get a license in a short while since i will be driving next year in the outstandingly packed lot of cars on the streets of malaysia.. then i wanna choose a suitable carrier. well this is hard for me to decide since i dun like science and maths. maybe law or business is good for me. aiya dunno la..... wats gonna happen after spm. then oso got ns. who knows maybe i will be much bolder and stronger after i come from ns....

today online since morning around 10am. then at 12.30 i switched off then had bath . nothing much after that, just that after that i went online again for some time (not on fb every minute) .. around 4.30 was time to watch csi .. after that, i came online again .. and then the next moment is now.. lets talk bout tomorow. what i am gonna do?... .
.
.
.
.
.
.

.
.

.
.

.
.
.

.
.
.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

.
.
.
.
.
..

.
.
.
.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
...
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
just leave it for tomorrow la

Thursday, September 17, 2009

Last package for God

To God
Hi God!
If u got my last message, this is the second package
you should get this too.
you see i wasted 1050 bucks on something that i didn't really wanted too
..now i regret . now that i went along with it for 10 months i feel that there's no one who's really wanting it now.
wat am i suppose to do ?
you see , the last time i prayed You
U gave me wat i wanted
but still i kept a bigger dream left aside..
now i am writing You after 10 months of mistake
please show me the correct path
i need to heal from the wounding emotions
all i want now is another chance to make it right

this might be the last letter i ever send you
so think about it carefully
now it all dependence on your grace
please make my life a damning craze
i am all alone now , i can't see another option

hope you're hearing me out God. cause i want you to hear this.
it's really important for me to have it and to live.

p.s. i need your help God !!!
Yours sincerely
Prab

Thursday, September 3, 2009

H1N1 ...hmmmn ... keep reading !!!!

today in school in the physics lab were we form 5 ADIL students trying to understand some physic's preposterous study of diods and some other things. after some time during the physics period pn baljit came to where she is not always spotted at, THE PHYSICS LAB. she came there to ask if any one of us isn't well, if he/she isn't then go back right away and practice self quarantine.

THEN LATER....

during the same period someone else came to the lab. yes the big lady, pn tan accompanied by pn hamizan.. they came to the door of the physics lab.

DING DONG BELL

""ANYONE WHO IS NOT WELL CALL YOUR PARENTS AND GO BACK""
same thing again anyone whose not well go back
then she gave us a mask to wear which some people were reluctant to wear them.
then she checked our temperature
then she told us to stay in da lab for the whole day. then pn rema
told pn tan to let us go back to class because the chairs give a backache
to the sitter. then pn tan said we can go back to class to take our chairs
and belongings. after that she left and we turned into identical looking
troopers with the mask on.



THE NEXT SCENE

now and even bigger person with a more power came to the lab, pn noorul. she
was entouraged by pn tan. pn noorul noorul then declared independence for
the 5a students until monday, tuesday we go back for our exams. i'm sure
this is the first time a class has been sent off home due to some reason.

so then we went to class to take our belongings, then we went down.
i went to the basketball court. i saw quek holding a ball . so we all over
there started playing. it was me, quek , zan hong, nazmy against marvin ,
kah jun, wai chun and tzen yew.

then all the fun came to an end when wai chun left the game.


SAD

then slowly 1 by one players started leaving. then it was only me and
kah jun left
while quek was off to the scouts den to lock the doors.

after some time
kah jun also left
then i went to find quek ... he was inside the den when he was suppose to
close up the den and continue playing
then we went to the basketball court again and started playing.


it was a matter of one minute when he's mom came, and he went back ...
so it was me against the odds (silence).

after that i went back too to my crib ....lalalalalalalaal

curtain closes
show ends
new act begins

Monday, August 17, 2009

Merdeka Performance


Today i got up 5.40 am. got ready, put books in bag and got going. i was quite early so my father drove car today. i reached school early today i think it was sharp 7am. i then went straight to apd 2 and put my bag there and went wandering. when i returned to apd after that, i saw edmund and vishal there. so i stayed in apd2 until pn rema came and made us do another practice before the start of the show.

(in apd 3) we were singing satu Malaysia song. we did practice afew times. when i went to school i knew that pn rema has to come because we didn't know our positions and what to do during the performance. then came the dances and they were just waiting 4 their turn. it was the 3rd performance of the day and we went straight out. before going out i told herman to take his place but instead told me to lead so i went along the wave. then at the assembly ground herman said let me pass so let him slip through the back.

putra started with the music so as we. it was somewhere somehow lacking energy and everybody was quiet when 1 of us led the song. we planed something else but it turned to be something different. no background singers!!!!! what!!!! i was reluctant to get louder afraid that there will be no backing up for it. so i followed the flow. at the other slot standing was vishal with the same thought that --someone please start the backing up-- but no one did. sad that it turned out to be less remarkable. anyway we still did something so at least it was not bad after all .... hhhmmmmnnnn anyways Congrats to all those who supported us and to our group members to be the great members ever to work with in this whole wide world and last of all the people who enjoyed it. thank you and thank you ... lols

Friday, July 31, 2009

wants to have a damn nice car on earth






i have no words. dunno wat to say. i love fast and luxury cars and a bunch of people out there know i like em'. since i got my eyes on the latest koeniggsegg ccx i have been using one half of my brain on daily activities and spend the rest thinking bout the koe. since it is superfast and skids more on the gravel than runs on the asphalt i ain't gone have it though i like the small yet sleek and fast machine. through the years i have been looking for a car that i can call a car and i found this a model of only 40 units of production called pagani zonda which is the bomb of all da bombs in the world. known for it's repute as a road beast this car does a quarter mile in a very short time like a tiger jumps on a deer. top gear has tested this car and is the fastest around their track so the beast rests on top of mc12 and enzo. and now comes the effortful yet unfruitful car called bugatti veyron which has more power than george w. bushes car to carry most to most two lunatics in a big engined car with the power of a mini jet and pace similar to an ill snail travelling for a place far away from beauty site to die. a crap so called as the fastest car in the world has no room for looks in my gallery. coming to the pagani again from the machine snail i gotta be honest to ya'll that, that might be the car that i'll be drivin' one day. come on accept that this cars has better looks and better doors than the half machine and half animal foolish-ron.

since ferrari came up with the fiorano they just forgot their purpose to be in the business and thats to keep pacing like a horse that never looses to a deer. why? i don't know. but i can atleast come up with this theory: ferrari is into drifting now. they always made a bomb explode in a track and whenever the smoke cleared it had been ferrari winning the race and crowned the king. but things are different now other car makers like porsche lost before ferrari after making so many models with no proper looks and thousand and one names but look no other than one same design. do u agree, ferrari has better looks than porsche. well i know i am going to buy a pagani zonda in my dreams now and might own the pleasure of owning the real piece itself in the future thats if God continues to supply enough fuel to make the cars run like they've always been.

Monday, July 27, 2009

lazyness is the key to failure and finally get destroyed

hhhhmmmmm .let me think first why i wrote this.. aha! got it. being lazy is the only reason for a capable person to be a failure in life. there are so many people out there who strive and have high hopes in life for an example to have own house, car and etc but does everybody get near to their never ending hopes or do some of them in the middle of their journey get distracted by problems and modern epoch's demands.to be frank no one person in this wide world except saints have seen the future and those who say we "expect" are only either giving their opinion or making a smart guess. some people who are so proud of themselves today with their feat were once problematic people like oprah winfrey who can spurt out "i have done almost everything and practiced almost all the definitions of the immoral activities such as smoking and drugs. in once a blue moon, everybody thinks of the forward plans in life and how to deal with them. some have said we are smart in picking the right decision but not all make it right every time. why is it so? let me tell you why, first congrats to those who have been lucky and have splendid lives and for those who failed it's only because you never referred to a clairvoyant and thats because u have been lazy in your life.
(THIS PIECE OF ART IS WRITTEN USING THE WIT OF MR. PKS. VIOLATORS WILL BE SHOT AND ENEMIES WILL BE SHOT AGAIN)
THANK YOU VERY MUCH
4 READING

Sunday, July 12, 2009

COM , COM AND MORE COM









i have been checking out some latest stuff for pc. and lately i have compiled all the compatible components for a good gaming computer. these are some of the things that i found like the casing which is about u$1600 and is really likeable by rich gamers who own them. the processor called intel xeon inside is the brother to the very powerful processor intel core i7. the motherboard is from asus called asus rampage 2 for it's ability to run high end processors with it. the graphics card is one of a kind rare piece in the world using ATI chip set.

Wednesday, July 8, 2009



will i ever be able to own this car in the future
or will i end up getting a pic through the router
all i know is all i want and what i want is
this one and no other one because this is no.1
GOD please give it to me because i've learn't
to love it more

hybrid-day

today has been a bad day for me because of accounts exam. yesterday i had the time to study but did not and this morning too i had alot of time but didn't study. hmmm guess i gotta be patient when i get back my paper. well now the biggest problem is my computer, it's giving problems again (hang) ...lol. screw it la. had enough of computers. no more digging for little secrets and short cuts. well the computer goes one side, ok now i wanna get xbox, gota be at par with my little cousin who owns a ps3. i checked out some posts by commenters and most of them say one thing, a ps3 is better than xbox. is that true? i mean what is the difference between the 2 consoles, aren't they the same type. hmm i wonder (contemplating). well to me they provide the gamer the same purpose and thats to play games and have fun. should i buy xbox now or wait until i finish SPM? all what i want now is to have a game console that has good graphics. if i buy xbox im sure yen peng will be the 1st one to come and play with me. isn't it?(can leave comments if u see this).

Saturday, March 28, 2009

how to sow and then not to win

yeah it was morning when i got up for school. i waited for rachael and the rest of the crew to arrive and take me along. around 7.40 rachael with her mom and the crew came and i went along with them. In help university college, we reached and straight went to the counter and reported our arrival. As usual first thing first, girls had to visit the loo first. then we boys waited for both of them outside. when they came out, we went together in the lecture hall. we laughed....joked....talked about general knowledge then the lecturer came and we stoped.

Then, was the time for briefing and later we were taken to the other hall were the quiz took place. when we happened to know that there are only 3 legitimate participants allowed and another is a substituter we were puzzeled and did not know who to release from the team. At last shok chang became the substituter and we were directly infront of her when doing the quiz(first round).

the quiz was hard and we were quite disappointed with our fate. later after 1 hour in the lecture hall, the time came to know the results. first they took our group photo then they announced the results. since our school name did not appear in the list there was no point of staying there,so we went to the anteroom where the food was placed. we had our breakfast.then we went back to school by cab.

Saturday, February 21, 2009

prelude

Hey! just started to blog. Feels so good to pour out the contents from mind to blog where everyone is able to share thoughts. Never felt better ever before.So here it is, nothing much to share yet but to let know that there are many changes that have happened in my life since finished PMR.
In the month of December in 2007 i thought of moving to Singapore to continue studying in form 4. My second cousin from Singapore was here with me in Malaysia. He gave me all the support to move to Singapore to continue form4. At first i was agog to go but suddenly realized that many things will change such as the environment where i will be studying, being far away from home and losing touch with friends. So i thought of canceling the plan. Then what i settle down in samad again with hopes that i will have a fresh new start. Guess what!! i got all As in my PMR so i was given an opportunity to go to the first class where i am in now. Met new people and TWO NEW acquaintances praveen and zan hong. Throughout the year i had been busy with many things. Skipped olahraga and chess club. in the same year i join accounts tuition because i am in science stream and accounts is not taught in science stream. Then came my bad luck, had chicken pox, two weeks out of action, stayed at home and did nuts. since then i lost track in physics.
Now that the teacher is away, i don't know anything in form 5 physics but only upto the 5th page.now i got whole lot of things to do. i got my shot putt competition on the 6th of march in Kelana Jaya stadium , (working moderately hard for it).
yesterday i had a debate with my friend about which career to choose. thought of being an Accoutant but as it goes deep in the chapters it gets confusing and more confusing again.Lawyer is to hectic, have to think ways on how to solve problems. Moreover the income is not certain for every month.Yesterday i went to school for olahraga training and found out that i have been exempted from 1 event because of not giving satisfaction to the teacher. i felt disappointed with my exception but once again what could i do. Can't fight with teacher.
my friends all go for tuition except me. i don't know whether i should go or not to tuition.